Planning & Zoning Commission


The Pierce Planning & Zoning Commission consists of seven members.
The Commission is appointed by the City Council.

Paul Sedlacek (Chairman)
Dave Bachman (Vice Chairman)
Leon Janovy (Secretary)
Doug Lesser
Mark Luebe
Jim Maas
Chad Theisen

download_icon    Zoning MapZoning RegulationsBuilding PermitLot & Area Requirements

Meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the City Offices.
The Commission does not meet in December.

Planning & Zoning minutes (Downloadable PDFs)
April 22, 2019
June 17, 2019
July 22, 2019
August 23, 2019
September 17, 2019
October 22, 2019