City Council

The Mayor and City Council are elected at large and serve a term of four years.

Shannon Stuchlik, Mayor
Councilman Robert Bates
Councilman Lee Acklie
Councilman Tom Maas (President)
Councilman Rick Ronspies

The City Council meets the 1st Monday of each month at the Fire Hall at 7:00 p.m.

City Council minutes (Downloadable PDFs)
January 4, 2016
February 1, 2016
March 14, 2016
April 4, 2016
May 2, 2016
June 6, 2016
July 11, 2016